My Favorite Christmas Cookie Recipes

It’s only 2 weeks until Christmas and I am going into full baking mode. Every year I try to make as many cookies as I can until my feet give out, and I have started to collect a list of absolute must-make recipes that I can rely on to be awesome. Here are my favorites:

Smitten Kitchen Almond BiscottiThe first time I made these, I was amazed at how many people asked for the recipe.

Glittering Lemon Sandwich Cookies from EpicuriousThese win the prize for being beautiful and delicious. Plus, they are pretty simple to make. I always make mine pink, but they look really great in any sparkly color.

Peppermint Patties from Erin CooksAnthony would be in heaven if I kept these in the freezer all year long. I am making mine star-shaped this year.

Foolproof Fudge from Martha StewartI tried and failed at fudge a few times before I found this recipe. It is seriously easy, especially if you’re making multiple batches.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Christmas Cookie Recipes

Leave a comment