My Favorite Christmas Present

My niece and nephew are the cutest kids in the world (I may be biased). This year I wanted to make them something spectacular for Christmas, and since they are both working on learning the alphabet, I had the idea to make them an alphabet book.

I tried to find a picture of a family member for each letter, then filled in the missing letters with other pictures of the kids.

Some letters were very easy to find.

L and M are my favorite.

Q and X required the most creativity.

I ordered the book through Blurb and used their template in Adobe InDesign. I couldn’t be happier with the finished product and can’t wait to share it with the kids.

One thought on “My Favorite Christmas Present

Leave a Reply

