Yay for May!


May is going to be awesome. All of the weekends are already booked – we’re having a Mother’s Day brunch at our house next weekend, one of my best friends is getting married the weekend after that, then the next weekend is a charity poker tournament with co-workers and my sister-in-law’s college graduation. Finally, on Memorial Day weekend, Anthony and I are planning a much-needed night away in Cape Cod. I am actually already exhausted.

In the middle of all those weekends, my sister is going to have her third baby. I can’t wait to have another little niece or nephew! At the end of May, 2011 will be halfway over. I am looking back on my to-do list from January and still have a lot of work to do.

Leave a Reply

