New Party Invites

My mom is having a big birthday soon, and we’re planning a girls’ weekend at the Jersey Shore with my aunts and cousins. I am sending out these invitations today with some info about the weekend (when to come, what to wear, what to bring).

The red heart-shaped cover was cut on my Silhouette, and I added the belly band to keep everything together.
There is a little bit of text on the inside, under the heart shape when the card is opened up.
The back of the card has all of the info about the weekend.

There are a few other details that I’m working on for the party – it is going to be lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

