Tiny things are the best

I have been working on some dollhouse furniture for the I am a Giant challenge. My old dollhouse needs a ton of work, and I am trying to use up paint and fabric that I already have before buying anything new.
My first project was these cute slipper chairs, using some Liberty of London fabric that I had left over from our bedroom. I’m planning on painting the living room the same light blue as our bedroom, so these will be perfect.

I also made the little coffee table, tiny pillows and round rug. Today I am working on some bookshelves and a big comfy couch. At some point my dollhouse needs a major front porch reconstruction, plus some new floors and paint in every room. This is going to be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

