Sweet Things for the Weekend

My oven has been on for 2 days straight, as I am baking for a few parties and getting Valentine’s Day treats ready. I used disco dust (edible glitter) for the first time this morning, and I can get enough of it. I was to cover everything I eat with pink glitter.

The internet is full of super-creative ideas for things to make your sweethearts next week:

Crazy creative homemade candy necklaces from Bakingdom via Not Martha
Valentine’s Day Heart Punch Napkins from Make, Grow, Gather
Pretty Lace Heart Cookies from Sugarbelle (I am making these today)
Ruffle Fondant Cupcakes from Jessicakes
Cherry Vanilla Layer Cake from Sprinkle Bakes

Leave a Reply

