Thing I Like for the Weekend

Happy Friday everyone! I had a really great birthday on Wednesday, and I got some hot pink jeans that may or may not be appropriate apparel for a 32-year-old woman. But I don’t care and I will be wearing them anyway. Our house has somehow become a disaster area, so I’ll be spending the weekend trying to organize and clean a bit. Fun!

Here are some of my favorite things from the internet this week:

DIY Confetti Tablecloth from Oh Happy Day
DIY Dip Dye Curtains from Michael Penney Style
Downton Abbey Paper Dolls!!!!
I love this wedding from 100 Layer Cake
DIY Nail & String Letters from jk jk

One thought on “Thing I Like for the Weekend

Leave a Reply

