Blood Oranges

I am currently in day 1 million of a cold that won’t quit. It seems like I have been sick since Thanksgiving, so I’ve been trying to do healthy things like taking vitamins and eating fruit to try to get myself back to normal.

I bought some blood oranges at the grocery store last week, mostly since I never tried them before and I’m working on trying new things. They ended up being pretty tasty, and I really like the color on the inside. Today I juiced this one, and it was delicious.

Leave a Reply

