March!

Happy March (a few days late)! I have been really busy baking, decorating and working on some awesome new invitations.This weekend I am participating in a fantastic event at the Scranton Cultural Center called Dinner by Design. I have a small booth with cupcakes, cookies and invitations, but the real excitement is the amazing displays that local decorators and florists set up – I can’t wait to share some picture with you on Monday.

Next weekend is going to be really busy too – Anthony and I are visiting Chicago and Seattle to see his mother and grandmother. I am super excited to get back to Chicago, as the last time I was there I had some of the most amazing food ever. We have to squeeze a ton of stuff into a short amount of time, but if I can I want to hit up some craft and baking supply stores in between bites.

Leave a Reply

