Yay for April!

We’re definitely experiencing some April showers here in Scranton, and I’m making some really great progress on organizing inside while it’s not so nice outside. April is going to be lots of fun here, with some good Easter desserts, plans for a small vegetable garden on our back porch, more new stuff in my etsy shop, and some good ideas for party favors.

I’m also super excited because spring means that some of my most favorite vegetables are back in season. We’ll be eating tons of asparagus and peas this month, and I’m going to stock up on strawberries for my favorite dessert – strawberry shortcake cupcakes.

 

Leave a Reply

