A few things for the Weekend…

Happy Friday! I’m planning a quiet night at home tonight, followed by a loud day on Saturday with the kids (I’m on babysitting duty tomorrow night). I’m working on some great invitations and getting some new items up in my shop. Hopefully it will be a fun and productive weekend!

Here are a few of my favorite things from the internet this week:

– Great navy color schemes from Hey Look

Amazing NYC roof garden on Honestly WTF

Pretty Garden Sketches from Wit & Whistle

– Delicious-looking kale and quinoa cakes from Joy the Baker

Container Gardening Tips from Apartment Therapy

I need these signs for my house

Leave a Reply

